The Secretariat is the administrative centre of the ISP. It has 13 staff headed by the Chief Executive.
The Secretariat has five divisions:

1. Finance & Administration
2. Training & Examination
3. Information Technology & Library
4. Publication
5. Membership

NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Rajindran a/l Irusan ISP Chief Executive / ISPM Chief Executive Officer rajindran@isp.org.my
S.Thava Malar a/p V.Seeni Rajah Senior Manager, Publication stmalar@isp.org.my
Faiza Binti Hassan Manager, Finance & Administration / Human Resource faiza@isp.org.my
N Jayamalar a/p S Nagasingam Senior Executive, Corporate Secretary jayamalar@isp.org.my
Mohd Rizalhisham Bin Mohd Taib Executive, Administration rizalhisham@isp.org.my
Muhammad Khairi Bin Noor Hazizi Executive, Library & Information Technology khairi@isp.org.my
Nabilah Binti Mohammad Executive, Publication nabilahmohammad@isp.org.my
Rajeswary a/p Rajendran Executive, Training rajeswary@isp.org.my
Ungku Izyan Kamilah Binti Ungku Hishamuddin Executive, Membership izyan@isp.org.my
Ahmad Ikram Ahmad Ragib Senior Officer, Finance ikram@isp.org.my
Halimatussak’ diyah Binti Baharuddin Senior Clerical Assistant, Finance ally@isp.org.my
Siti Nurnabilah Binti Mohd Said Clerical Assistant, Training nabilah@isp.org.my
Ruth Sharmini Clerical Assistant, Administration ruthsharmini@isp.org.my
Harun Bin Abdul Hamid Senior Non-Clerical Assistant & Storekeeper