SECRETARIAT

Secretariat2019-09-13T12:50:59+08:00

The Secretariat is the administrative centre of the ISP. It has 13 staff headed by the Chief Executive.
The Secretariat has five divisions:

1. Finance & Administration
2. Training & Examination
3. Information Technology & Library
4. Publication
5. Membership

NAMEDESIGNATIONE-MAIL
S.Thava Malar a/p V.Seeni RajahSenior Manager, Publicationstmalar@isp.org.my
Faiza Binti HassanManager, Finance & Administration / Human Resourcefaiza@isp.org.my
Rajindran a/l IrusanManager, Business Development & Trainingrajindran@isp.org.my
N Jayamalar a/p S NagasingamSenior Executive, Corporate Secretaryjayamalar@isp.org.my
Mohd Rizalhisham Bin Mohd TaibExecutive, Administrationrizalhisham@isp.org.my
Muhammad Khairi Bin Noor HaziziExecutive, Library & Information Technologykhairi@isp.org.my
Nabilah Binti MohammadExecutive, Publicationnabilahmohammad@isp.org.my
Rajeswary a/p RajendranExecutive, Trainingrajeswary@isp.org.my
Ungku Izyan Kamilah Binti Ungku HishamuddinExecutive, Membershipizyan@isp.org.my
Ahmad Ikram Ahmad RagibSenior Officer, Financeikram@isp.org.my
Halimatussak’ diyah Binti BaharuddinSenior Clerical Assistant, Financeally@isp.org.my
Siti Nurnabilah Binti Mohd SaidClerical Assistant, Trainingnabilah@isp.org.my
Ruth SharminiClerical Officerruthsharmini@isp.org.my
Harun Bin Abdul HamidSenior Non-Clerical Assistant & Storekeeper