The Secretariat is the administrative centre of the ISP. It has 14 staff headed by the Chief Executive.
The Secretariat has five divisions:

1. Finance & Administration
2. Technical Education Scheme & Training
3. Information Technology & Library
4. Publication
5. Membership

Rajindran a/l Irusan ISP Chief Executive / ISPM Chief Executive Officer
S.Thava Malar a/p V.Seeni Rajah Senior Manager, Publication
Faiza Binti Hassan Senior Manager, Finance & Administration
N Jayamalar a/p S Nagasingam Assistant Manager, Corporate Secretary
Fahmi Bin Othman Senior Executive, Training
Rajeswary a/p Rajendran Executive, Training
Mohd Rizalhisham Bin Mohd Taib Executive, Administration
Mohd Rizal Bin Abdul Kahar Executive, Library & Information Technology
Nabilah Binti Mohammad Executive, Publication
Ahmad Ikram Ahmad Ragib Executive, Membership
Halimatussak’ diyah Binti Baharuddin Senior Clerical Assistant, Finance
Nabilah Binti Abdul Gafar Senior Officer, Finance
Ruth Sharmini Clerical Assistant, Administration
Harun Bin Abdul Hamid Senior Non-Clerical Assistant & Storekeeper