ISP Branches

Branches2019-09-13T17:09:46+08:00

ISP has 19 (Nineteen) Branches as follows:

BranchChairmanEmail
North West MalaysiaSoo Shuang Hocksoosh1953@gmail.com
North PerakGovindasamy Munisamysamy1254@yahoo.com
Central PerakJayaraman @ J Raman Permalu, AISPjpermalu@gmail.com
Lower PerakGopala Krishnan V Renganathangopalakrishnan5793@gmail.com
Selangor/W.PersekutuanChang Ah Kowchangahkow@yahoo.com
Negeri SembilanVacantN/A
North Johor/Pahang TenggaraGin Kau Ngo @ Wee Kow Ngoh, AISPknwee1948@gmail.com
Central JohorMazalan Kamislansaka@gmail.com
South Johor/S’pore/RhioMohd Roslan Mohd Dinmohdroslandin@yahoo.com
West PahangMohd Sahir Yaacubshahir.y@felda.net.my
S.Terengganu/East PahangNik Rauzi Che Ya @ Nik Halim, LISPypphgugusanrompin@gmail.com
Central TerengganuMohd Zukri Mamatbidong@lrtsb.com.my
Sabah-North EastKhoo Choom Kwong, Alanalan@ijm.com
Sabah-Lahad DatuMohd Karim Chang @ Chang Ka Hingkarim-chang@tiansiang.com
Sabah-TawauChen Chu Chai @ Anthony Tsen Sui Lin, AISP, FISPanthonytsen88@yahoo.com.my
North SarawakNapolean Anak Royal Ningkosnapoleanrn@yahoo.com
Central SarawakLing Chia Yichiayi.ling@tpb.com.my
South SarawakHaziri Ramlihaziri.ramli@gmail.com

North Johor/Pahang Tenggara branch activity on the launching of ISP first 100 years celebration bus stop:

Lahad Datu sports event:

North Sarawak Branch annual dinner:

ISP North Perak Talk on Agri-Products And Equipment Cum Field Day:

North West branch and East Pahang Branch basic first aid training: